Legal Notice

Publisher:

COFINANCE
SIREN number: 753502145
VAT number: FR17753502145
Share capital: €228,200,400.00
4 RUE JEAN GIRAUDOUX 17000 LA ROCHELLE

COFINANCE – 4 RUE JEAN GIRAUDOUX 17000 LA ROCHELLE, France.
Capital: 228,200,400.00 Euros – RCS number: La Rochelle B 753 502 145.
COFINANCE, financing company under French law approved by the Prudential Control and Resolution Authority, subject to the Monetary and Financial Code – Finance Company and Activities for the rental of land and other real estate, registered in the Trade Register and companies (RCS) on 08/31/2012 and registered with INSEE. https://www.co-finances.com

Hosted by :

Hardis
34 rue de la Tuilerie
38 170 Seyssinet Pariset
Director of the publication

Director of the publication

MRS. Corinne DAUSSAN
Manager of COFINANCE

Droits d’auteur

The photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, videos, animated sequences with or without sound, as well as all works integrated into the site are the property of COFINANCE or of third parties having authorised COFINANCE to use them.

The logos, icons and graphic chips represented on the site are protected by copyright and articles L.511.1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code relating to the protection of registered designs.

Reproductions, on a paper or computer medium, of the said site and of the works reproduced therein are authorised provided that they are strictly reserved for personal use, excluding any use for advertising and/or commercial purposes, and/or for information and/or that they comply with the provisions of Article L.122-5 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

With the exception of the above provisions, any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any process whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site, of all or part of the various works that make it up, without having obtained the prior authorisation of Liberté is strictly forbidden and constitutes an infringement of copyright and may result in civil and/or criminal legal proceedings and the payment of damages and interest.

Mentions légales

Éditeur :

COFINANCE
Numéro SIREN: 753502145
Numéro TVA : FR17753502145
Capital social: 228 200 400,00 €
4 RUE JEAN GIRAUDOUX 17000 LA ROCHELLE

COFINANCE – 4 RUE JEAN GIRAUDOUX 17000 LA ROCHELLE, France.
Capital: 228 200 400,00 Euros – Numéro RCS: La Rochelle B 753 502 145.
COFINANCE, Société de financement de droit français agréée auprès de l’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution, soumise au Code Monétaire et Financier – Société de Finance et Activités de la location de terrains et d'autres biens immobiliers, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés (RCS) le 31-08-2012 et Enregistrée à l'INSEE. https://www.co-finance.com

Hébergeur :

Hardis
34 rue de la Tuilerie
38 170 Seyssinet Pariset
Directeur de la publication

Directeur de la publication

MME. Corinne DAUSSAN
Gérant de COFINANCE

Droits d’auteur

Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, vidéos, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de COFINANCE ou de tiers ayant autorisé COFINANCE à les utiliser.

Les logos, icônes et puces graphiques représentés sur le site sont protégés au titre des droits d’auteur et des articles L.511.1 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle relatifs à la protection des modèles déposés.

Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site et des œuvres qui y sont reproduits sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluent tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L.122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

À l’exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des différentes œuvres qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable du Liberté est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut donner suite à des poursuites judiciaires civiles et/ou pénales et au paiement de dommages et intérêts.